Filter by
  • Nancy B

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2004 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Excellent service and friendly staff. Vehicle always ready when requested:

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joseph R

    DUNDALK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and they were not pushy. They helped me to find exactly what I was looking for, and put me in the price range that I needed to be.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 19, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John H

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    In a nut shell...Heritage Chevy, Buick can't be beat as far as dealers go. I never had a complaint. The four Service Advisors Vivian, Stephanie, Larry and Ricky are top notch and you are always treated with respect and a thorough knowledge of your vehicle.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kenneth B

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Informative, friendly

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charnise L

    SEVERN, MD | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Jerome was the best with helping me find my car

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 17, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kannan M

    LUTHERVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Very easy to reserve car that was on way. No hassle, friendly with updates. Trey was out salesperson and was great to work with

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frederick G

    SPARROWS POINT, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    First, Ms. Vivian's customer service is outstanding. She is a warm & professional person who always finds the answers to any questions or concerns you may have. I specifically schedule my service through Ms. Vivian every time. The technician who worked on my car also was very thorough & informative. Its great to know there are people we can trust at your service department.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David M

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I am very satisfied with the work that you have done.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Balvin R

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    The experience at the the dealership was nothing less than perfect, from the the clean environment to the flamboyant sales man we encountered (William). At that moment I knew I wanted to buy a car from here.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • O'Neal J

    PIKESVILLE, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I was pleasantly surprised on the fast service. I was done in one hour!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet, Buick