Filter by
  • Charles H

    EASTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Bought my truck at Heritage- recently serviced for oil change and tire rotation. Also had warranty repair to wheels. Could not be more pleased with the dealership as a whole. Very rare.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David G

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Came in for an oil change and tire rotation and was met promptly by a courteous Ricky Walston. One hour later, I was on my way out after a quick stay, highlighted by Ricky giving me kudos for keeping my 7-year-old Verano in excellent working order. He had my tires inflated a bit higher to compensate for the winter cold, too.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ricky here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Octavia W

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Stephanie is amazing!! I have been getting my car serviced here for over 2 years and Stephanie always takes great care of me, always professional and helpful! My girl

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stephanie. Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Melissa M

    PERRY HALL, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2021
    Heritage had the exact truck i wanted to make my trade easy. The price offered for my trade plus incentives I qualified for such as the Costco rebate got the price where I wanted. Thank you Heritage!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Loraine H

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    The service was great, my waiting time was just like they told me within one hour and they delivered.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Zelda P

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 23, 2021
    The experience with them was outstanding. They were courteous, put me at ease, friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel G

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Thank God for the service advisor Larry who, when the shuttle did not return in a timely manner, drove my wife home since we cannot leave our disabled daughter home alone which prevented me from coming to pick my wife up at the dealership. Larry came to our rescue, he is the best service advisor and we have been working with Larry for many years and will miss him when he retires in a few years.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John G

    ELDERSBURG, MD | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    all service was completed very well, at a fair price, & I didn't need to wait a long time

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Corey A

    CATONSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Everyone I worked with was helpful, and they created a welcoming environment to purchase a vehicle.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Steven H

    COLUMBIA, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    I had the pleasure of working with Ed throughout my experience at heritage. He was extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions I had. Overall, great experience.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!