Filter by
  • Michael T

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Excellent service department

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 21, 2021
    HI, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Angelia B

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great customer service, friendly and professional staff.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Erik C

    CROFTON, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Amazing service center, would taken my suv back again. Thanks for getting my family back on the road and communicating along the way.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate the praise for our service team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Veronica Y

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    I didn't have a long wait. My car was getting an oil change. The person that waiting on me was focus and knew what he was doing.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet, Buick
  • Lawson S

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great people, great service, and a great time

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Toddlena W

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Vary quick and friendly

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Vicki G

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I’ve not had a bad experience in the five or six years of having my car serviced at this dealership. On another note, I did see any care taken in the waiting room area i.e., wiping down seats and or tables.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Aubreyanne O

    HANOVER, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Shawn G

    STEWARTSTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    Highly recommended

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Barbara T

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I have been dealing with you since purchasing my Equinox 3 years ago. I love this vehicle as much today as I did when purchased. I have received the utmost attention and courtesy from you since our relationship began.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!