Filter by
  • Ronnie M

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    The dealership is approximately 2-3 miles from my home. I can drop it off the night before and pick it up by 7pm the next day. I usually get an oil change. I have had 2 time where I needed something other than that and the problem was solved. Thank you. As the guy who handled my paperwork was very professional and friendly

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Lorraine P

    EMMITSBURG, MD | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    It's always a pleasure doing business with Heritage Chevy service department. Ricky Walston is wonderful to deal with.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Muriel T

    GWYNN OAK, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I was so pleased with my experience at Heritage. Everyone treated me like a customer should be treated! I especially enjoyed the shuttle! In 70 years I’ve never experienced such fine customer service!!!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marvin G

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great job guys

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol J

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Service personnel are always kind, knowledge, and pretty quick to get back with you with answers.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Timothy C

    PIKESVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Nobody followed up on my appointment requests via text or online chat for 2 weeks. After making the appointment myself, the repair I needed still wasn’t completed. I needed a door dent to be repaired and was told I would be followed up with, I was not. After picking up my vehicle I was told that I was responsible for contacting the service…. This information was never provided to me and could have easily been told to me weeks ago. This is the 2nd appointment I’ve had where it’s been a lack of communication or follow up from online chat/text

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (410) 753-4766 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • William R

    GWYNN OAK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    My experiences at this dealership is always positive and enjoyable. The staff is very helpful and good at what they do. I always recommend this dealership to my friends.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Patricia C

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    As my first experience with servicing my new truck I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. They completed the work, followed up with me several time to update me on their status, and overall did a great job.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Barry G

    SYKESVILLE, MD | 2010 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Your Corvette Department with Steph and Sean is fantastic! I had a problem with my radio system that NO ONE else would even look at. Steph researched the problem and Sean Found the problem. When I brought in the proper radio Sean replaced it after having to repair some wiring problems. It is so nice to have a place where Corvette owners WANT to bring their cars for service. Stephanie's positive attitude and Corvette Knowledge really helps. Sean Is also a great mechanic. I will never take my corvette anywhere else as long as you have this team here. More than happy with everything they have done!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alexander P

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Good People

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!