Filter by
  • Todd G

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Stephanie got the job done!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stephanie here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! We hope to see you soon!
  • Dannie H

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Love the personal service and quality customer service.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Keith J

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    It was easy, the wait was acceptable

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Roderick M

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Service was very professional. Ms. Spindler was the service writer. She remembers everyone's name. Each customer is greeted as if we are part of her family. I cannot remember at home why I decided to go downstairs, but Ms. Spindler memory of your name and the history of your car makes each visit special. She commented that my older brother had visited the dealership with his newer Corvette, and was preparing to bring his classic (1972) Vette into the shop soon. Every employee says Good morning, or hello.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Adonis W

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    My car advisor Rickey Walston was very good.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Anita G

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Everything went well. Wait time could have been a little shorter but it was still okay.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tammy S

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    As always the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Also my services were completed quickly.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Denise B

    WINDSOR MILL, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Sensitive to my needs and produced great results .

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mamie B

    FOXRIDGE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Good

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Nannie C

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Couldn't resolve my auto recall issue.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (410) 753-4766 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!