Filter by
  • Larry E

    HAMPSTEAD, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2023
    They get me in and out quickly

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 7, 2023
    Larry, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Tiffany S

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2023
    Staff is affable, flexible and attentive.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 7, 2023
    Tiffany, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eleanor B

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2023
    Kevin and Calvin did an excellent job getting my deal DONE. I never thought I would be able to purchase a brand new vehicle but they helped to make it possible.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 6, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Courtney T

    PIKESVILLE, MD | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2023
    Great and fast

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 5, 2023
    Courtney, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tykeyahra M

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    Larry always provides great customer service and vehicle knowledge. I have never felt dishonesty from him or anyone in the service center.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 3, 2023
    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tina B

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Stephanie Spindler was polite and knowledgeable. She was so very nice and l felt so welcome and even told my friends about your dealership.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 3, 2023
    Tina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Barbara J

    TANEYTOWN, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Very professional team. Shaun Little sold me exactly what I needed and took the time to explain features. All team members were very efficient and kind. Thank you!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 3, 2023
    Barbara, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kassandra W

    REISTERSTOWN, MD | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    The people who work here are very nice and helpful. They go above and beyond to show they really care about your car and the service needed.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 3, 2023
    Kassandra, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Larry N

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Saw me earlier than appointment time. Coupons helped me save money. Appreciate it.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 2, 2023
    Larry, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Hugh R

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Fast and efficient

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

    February 2, 2023
    Hugh, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!