Filter by
  • Ryan M

    SNOW SHOE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Could have been a little quicker but overall it was good.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 16, 2021
    Hello , we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda N

    WESTMINSTER, MD | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    It was a great experience Joe was awesome. Explained everything with the car enjoyed working with him.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Corey C

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    My service advisor was great!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Linda D

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    I had a great experience mainly because of my service advisor, Ricky. Ricky was fantastic! He gave me clear expectations and made sure that I stayed informed of any delays. Ricky was very thorough and detailed. I will continue to drive from Towson to Owings Mills because of Ricky! Keep up the great work Ricky!

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael B

    PIKESVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    I was pleasantly surprised by the professional way it worked out job well done thank goodness

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Raymond B

    OWINGS MILLS, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    The service was awesome 👌I would never go anywhere else for service...

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Heritage Chevrolet, Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!
  • Sharon Z

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    The wait wasn't long, there was an explanation of the process. Kind and considerate, I am grateful

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet, Buick! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mary W

    TOWSON, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Took care of my truck issues and kept me updated on status along the way.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Angel C

    PARKVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    No pressure and got me what I wanted for the price I wanted.

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Janice L

    WINDSOR MILL, MD | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Reasonable wait time and great customer service

    Response from Heritage Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.